Author Topic: More pictures of my Eclipse.  (Read 1410 times)

Offline Ricky Lim

More pictures of my Eclipse.
« on: January 12, 2005, 07:35:34 pm »
I noticed that we don't get that many new posts in the Picture Gallery. Is it because it is Winter and all the Clipses out there are dirty and peopel don't wana wash and take pics of them? Well I'm gonna make use of this part of the forum and show some pictures. I'm just getting into Photography as well so I'm trying to get unique angles of cars.  Comments are welcome.  Thanks!!  PS: I also encourage everyone to show off their Eclipses as well.

Offline Mark Gibbons

« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2005, 07:58:51 pm »
Great looking car Ricky, i wish my cars paint looked that fresh!! looks like its fresh out of the factory!
And yes, i am way too lazy to wash my car every single time it leaves the driveway!! DAMN BC WEATHER!!! :P
ixon is her name... One sexy body with all the right curves!!!

Graeme Shaw

« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2005, 08:35:30 pm »
Looks like that W 1st location's done someone else some good!

Offline Robin Toor

• http://bcdsm.labattz.com/Robin%20Ride/featured_ride.htm
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2005, 09:02:10 pm »
Damn your paint is blinging!

Put some tire shine on and the first picture would look like an ad in a magazine.

Offline Ernie Turner

« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2005, 02:00:34 am »
That car is hot!  I'm sure u hear this all the time, but drop that bitch a bit and it'll be stunning!  Really nice.
3 Subaru Impreza WRX - Rally Blue
91 Eagle Talon TSi FWD - Traded in.
14.1@101mph.

Offline Jess Atendido

« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2005, 02:26:49 pm »
Damn!very nice looking car, one of the cleanest stock looking eclipse ever, maybe we should have a photoshoot off...u have some photo taking skills!...mind taking pics of my car once it's back in action? :D
and a t25 will say, in a wee girlie voice "I am too small, please put me on a D16"

08 Infiniti G35S - current/weekend
96 Civic Si - current/daily